New!!

Bird walks:  For details of the next bird walk please click here

Snake talk:  by Johan Marais, one of the leading herpetologists on the continent: details here

Advance notice: Winter Fair on July 6th

Loading...

fire40Fire:
Field Security: 0828281043

HR: 083 775 4409
Rangers: 082 802 5894

mamba75Snake removal:
John Webb 079 778 5359
Juan de Beer 060 665 5000
Read: Snake Removal

Name Username E-mail Register Date Last Visit Date
Joce Gordonjgordonjocegordon@gmail.com2014-10-26 09:21:13
Nellie Morgannmorganmorgann990@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Peter Craig-Cooperpetercraigcooperccf@iafrica.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Jim Morganjmorganmorgann9901@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hendrik Visserhisseradmin1@marlothparkhonoraryrangers.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Genie Retiefgenieretiefafricanantics@vodamail.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Diana van Rensburgdvrensburgdianavr@mweb.co.za2016-08-23 16:40:19
Graeme Altenkirkgaltenkirk27798743542@vodamail.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Lynette de Jongldejongevert.ive@vodamail.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
John Webbjohnwebbwwwebb@mweb.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Mel FennellFENNELL_761carol.f@vodamail.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Linda BernadieLindaBernadielinda.benade@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Andrew Hudsonadminandrew@ashudson.com2019-04-19 15:13:12
Evan Powellevanpowelleupowell@gmail.com2016-07-04 12:32:32
Rob Farquharsonrobfarquarsonrobfar777@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Uschi Powelluschipowelluschipowell@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Sandra Dill-Franzensmdillfranzensandra_miler1976@yahoo.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Paul Dill-Franzenpdfranzenpaul_dillfranzen@yahoo.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Juan DebeerJuandeBeerjuan@yahoo.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Ansie Joubertansiej84@gmail.comansiej84@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Doreen van der Vyvervdvy@mweb.co.zavdvy@mweb.co.za0000-00-00 00:00:00
Lizzy Modigalizmodiga@gmail.comlizmodiga@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Lorette van Schalkwyklorette.van.schwalwyk@gmail.comlorette.van.schwalwyk@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Nick Vissernhvisser0@gmail.comnhvisser0@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Theo Renckenterechken@yahoo.comterechken@yahoo.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
carol Fennellcarolfadminmp@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00
Hennie van SchalkwykhvSchalkwykp2admin@gmail.com0000-00-00 00:00:00

Our vision

hrOur vision is to support and assist the Nkomazi Municipality Conservation Department within Marloth Park with their management strategies and objectives while being an effective volunteer group. 
Read a brief  History of Honorary Rangers and the Conservancy

Who is online

We have 130 guests and no members online