New!!

2019 AGM: 24th January

fire40Fire:
Field Security: 0828281043

HR: 083 775 4409
Rangers: 082 802 5894

mamba75Snake removal:
John Webb 079 778 5359
Juan de Beer 060 665 5000
Read: Snake Removal

There are 27 known Honorary rangers

Username :Email
Andrew Hudson : andrew@ashudson.com
Ansie Joubert : ansiej84@gmail.com
carol Fennell : adminmp@gmail.com
Diana van Rensburg : dianavr@mweb.co.za
Doreen van der Vyver : vdvy@mweb.co.za
Evan Powell : eupowell@gmail.com
Genie Retief : africanantics@vodamail.co.za
Graeme Altenkirk : 27798743542@vodamail.co.za
Hendrik Visser : admin1@marlothparkhonoraryrangers.co.za
Hennie van Schalkwyk : p2admin@gmail.com
Jim Morgan : morgann9901@gmail.com
Joce Gordon : jocegordon@gmail.com
John Webb : wwwebb@mweb.co.za
Juan Debeer : juan@yahoo.com
Linda Bernadie : linda.benade@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za
Lizzy Modiga : lizmodiga@gmail.com
Lorette van Schalkwyk : lorette.van.schwalwyk@gmail.com
Lynette de Jong : evert.ive@vodamail.co.za
Mel Fennell : carol.f@vodamail.co.za
Nellie Morgan : morgann990@gmail.com
Nick Visser : nhvisser0@gmail.com
Paul Dill-Franzen : paul_dillfranzen@yahoo.com
Peter Craig-Cooper : ccf@iafrica.com
Rob Farquharson : robfar777@gmail.com
Sandra Dill-Franzen : sandra_miler1976@yahoo.com
Theo Rencken : terechken@yahoo.com
Uschi Powell : uschipowell@gmail.com

Our vision

hrOur vision is to support and assist the Nkomazi Municipality Conservation Department within Marloth Park with their management strategies and objectives while being an effective volunteer group. 
Read a brief  History of Honorary Rangers and the Conservancy

Who is online

We have 380 guests and no members online